The Mimosa Tales

Having left his gunslinger past behind him to uphold the law, Marshal Kris Jensen is now the leader of an eclectic group of lawmen who patrol the town of Mimosa in 1870’s New Mexico Territory. Together with a lady’s man, a former bounty hunter, a gambler, a seasoned scholar, and an eager-to-learn young greenhorn, Kris spends his days defending Mimosa from corrupt ranchers, outlaws and ruthless cannibal cults. Learn More ... [Read More...]

Free: Nicky’s Fire

Nicky and his father were never close. Nicky was afraid to ask his dad for anything. For career day at Nicky’s school, he has to write a report on what his parents did for a living. With much coaxing from his mother, Nicky went to work with his father for one day. Nicky’s father, Steve, was a New York City firefighter and Nicky witnessed the inner workings of the firehouse. This was his lucky day because Ladder 52 was ordered to The Rock for training and Nicky went with them. Nicky saw how ... [Read More...]

End of Crows – Small Sacrifices Series

**WINNER OF THE WILLIAMSBURG INTERNATIONAL FILM & MUSIC FESTIVAL** Readers who enjoyed Divergent and Hunger Games will love R.A. Lingenfelter’s End of Crows. Book one out now! Available worldwide! Willow’s journey is filled with emotions that all of us can closely related to. Our time of self-doubt and where we might fit in. What our talents or skills are that set us apart from others and whether we will be accepted for those talents. As Willow discovers her strengths, she reali... [Read More...]

Mind Works

Why do we self-sabotage? How do we learn to be happy, to have fulfilling personal relationships, and find inner peace? The answers are already inside you. You need to know where to look. This requires more than telling yourself to think happy thoughts. You need to understand how your mind works. MindWorks is a simple guide for understanding the complexities of your consciousness. It offers a step-by-step guide for changing your mind – and your life. This book won’t teach you a philosoph... [Read More...]

The Mystery of Julia Episcopa

In ancient Rome, a woman flees for her life. Her enemies are those she once called ‘brother’. Hidden beneath her blue cloak are secrets men will kill for – forgeries that prove the newly self-appointed bishops are not followers of the way, but pretenders who have seized power and will stop at nothing to shape this new religion to their own ends. Now, Julia – a woman who had once walked with Mary Magdalene and taught alongside Paul must preserve the legacy of the apostles in the face of ... [Read More...]

Funny Thing About Love

Enchanted Quill Romance are delighted to present the ultimate feel-good romance collection. We have collaborated with USA-Today, best-selling and up-and-coming authors to provide a variety of novellas to whet your appetite for romantic comedy and happy endings. With sweet and sassy heroines, alpha-males and laugh out loud banter, this set is guaranteed to give you all the feels this fall. The Funny Thing About Love collection is a limited edition, so one-click now to get your copy and get ready... [Read More...]

Yesterday’s Gone Season One

‘ On October 15th, humanity went missing, leaving only a handful of scattered survivors behind. Now these strangers must find the strength to survive in the new world. But they are not alone. In the stillness, something waits and watches, preying on their weakness. Their only hope is to find more survivors, rise above their fear, and face the oncoming darkness. But can they unite before they too are lost? And can they all be trusted? $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Without Direction

This is the second installment of the Ampersand Series. After watching so many people fall victim to predators, Bridgette is now working to make the Internet a safer place for women. Getting herself beaten up and abducted, to the horror of her family and friends. Now she’s fighting for survival as ghosts from her past follow her into the darkness that has consumed her. $1.50 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]