The Secret Between Them

Sage Witten’s fairy-tale marriage crumbles when she discovers she’s being watched. At 23, she realizes her handsome millionaire husband is a stranger, compounded by a terrifying stalker encounter. A trip back to her hometown for her childhood friend’s engagement party seems like an opportunity to reconcile her past, but Sage soon finds herself in a world of confusion, not knowing who she can trust or what she should believe. Dark secrets and whispers of the past force Sage to ... [Read More...]

The Misery House

Sometimes the quietest little towns are haunted by the darkest secrets. A psychological thriller and a family you’ll never forget. New Haven: This rural town has never seen a string of tragedies like this. The Woods have lived here forever. But when their own children are in danger, this family must risk everything to find answers. Is it too late to save their town and each other? New Haven has dark secrets, and a haunted house like you’ve never seen before. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

BLOOD RIVER

When two anglers are brutally murdered on a remote island, new sheriff Dave Trask finds himself in the middle of rising tensions between lodge owners and Native American guides while trying to catch an elusive killer with an inexperienced staff. Dave enlists the help of his twin brother Don, lead agent for the BCA. Together they search for the killer unaware they have become the hunted. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Fatal Flaw: An Almost True Story of Deceit, Revenge and Murder

Step into the shadows of a marriage consumed by danger and secrets. In Fatal Flaw, Maggie Wallis faces a harrowing choice: save her crumbling marriage or her daughter from a sinister past. Can she summon the courage to face the truth, whatever the cost? $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Free: Greed

Deputy Amber Monroe hopes to be promoted to detective soon. When two men are discovered on the edge of town, shot execution style, the team, led by Lieutenant Jack Steele, hits the highway in search of a killer, but its Ambers attraction to a new man in town that puts her front and center on the killers short list and turns the case upside down. Free on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Arc’s Arcana: The Spiritual Alchemy of Saint Joan

Embark on a Mystical Journey with the Spiritual Alchemy of Saint Joan Imagine immersing yourself in the life and legacy of one of history’s most enigmatic figures. Arc’s Arcana: The Spiritual Alchemy of Saint Joan offers an unprecedented exploration into the heart and soul of Joan of Arc. Through the pages of this mesmerizing book, readers are invited to traverse the mystical path blazed by the Warrior Maiden herself. From the humble beginnings in the child of Lorraine to the echoes... [Read More...]

Harem Academy

  I never wanted this kind of power. But fate, luck, or twist of fortune has put me at the center of Well, Im not exactly sure, but I think it’s going to change the world. My three beautiful college classmates know more than they’re saying, and I think they hate how much they like me. They’re the key to surviving, and it’s going to take everything Ive got to handle them. But it turns out that Ive got some secrets, too. If only I can figure out what they are. $2.99 e... [Read More...]

Rest In Peace

Sarah Chapman is angry at her husband. She’s also drunk very drunk as she drives down their street, ready to face him. When a neighbor hears the commotion and rushes to help, he finds her inside, gun still in her hand, and her husband, Steven, dead in the bed. Sarah is arrested and taken away but claims to be innocent. The only one who believes her is FBI profiler Eva Rae Thomas. She knows Sarah personally, and as she looks at the evidence in the case, she is convinced that Sarah is telli... [Read More...]

Lost Grove: Part One

For fans of Twin Peaks and Stranger Things, Lost Grove is the first in a paranormal mystery duology that explores the twisted legends and mysteries in one small town. In the eerie, enigmatic town of Lost Grove, where secrets whispered among the rustling pines are as thick as the fog rolling in from the sea, the discovery of Sarah Elizabeth Grahams’ lifeless corpse on the windswept beach is but the first note in a haunting symphony of mysteries. Sergeant Seth Wolfe, the town’s tenaci... [Read More...]