THE LAST SELF HELP BOOK that you will ever need to be happy

What kind of supreme arrogance allows someone to call their book “The Last Self Help Book: that you will ever need.” It is a catchy title, isn’t it? Maybe it will grab people’s attention. And, what if, it happened to be true? Or at least some part of it turned out to be true? The whole book, in one way or another, is working on the same premise: Control physiological arousal levels so we can be relatively free of most mental illnesses, anxiety, depression and be happy. Dr. Miller’s ex... [Read More...]

XOR AX, AX

Enjoy a high-tech thriller with a hint of Sci-Fi à la Stargate. Fans of Mr. Robot and Jack Reacher shouldn’t miss this. Heists. Secret agents. Alien AI. Everything is sprinkled with world-class hacking. An unlikely team comprised of a brilliant hacker with anxiety problems, a jaded international thief with trust issues, and a retired U.S. Army Special Forces colonel haunted by the loss of his squad, join a secretive ex-CIA operative in a globetrotting adventure to retrieve four precious ... [Read More...]

Free: Dark Glass (Dominions I)

Rodin, professional killer, is forced to take a contract on a target in the perfect society of the Dome, where violence doesn’t exist. But nothing is perfect. Even under glass, secrets and dangers flourish. And as Rodin closes in on his target, others close in on him. If Rodin doesn’t remove the target, he’ll be the one removed. Free on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Free: Rule 9 Academy of Magic

To be a normal Teenager is all Sadie Cross has ever wanted. Moving to Breathless, it’ll be the last things she finds. Something roams Shephard’s Mountain at night, and it’s hungry. For Sadie and a few courageous friends, time is short. Sadie will need to unleash the extraordinary part of her she’s always denied and use it for them to survive. Sometimes it takes a monster to fight one… Free to $1.99 on Kindle. Learn More ... [Read More...]

Free: ACTION-PAK

Discover ACTION-PAK Series–one-of-a-kind global thrillers loaded with rapid-fire action, unthinkable international intrigues, heart-stopping cliffhangers, jaw-dropping surprises, explosive secrets and mayhem that will send you running for shelter. Start reading…Book 1–PERMANENT ENEMY is FREE. Books 2-6: $0.99 Each for Limited Time. Grab ’em all now. Thought-provoking high entertainment. All titles available in Kindle Unlimited. Free to $0.99 on Kindle. Learn More ... [Read More...]

Fly Boy

Photographer Tricia Carlisle inherits her beloved grandmother’s orchard and leaves Chicago for her Texas roots, steeling herself to be immune to the charms of the small town—and those of Travis Walker, who stood her up on prom night seven years ago. Worse, she arrives only to find Nana’s place is in foreclosure. To have any hope of saving it, Tricia has no choice but to sell down assets—including her grandfather’s crop duster. Travis Walker loses his last true friend when Nana Car... [Read More...]