Free: New Hope Series

Each of the four books of the New Hope Series tells the story of an exceptional woman from one small town – the flourishing railroad town of New Hope, Nebraska. Like the town and its citizens, these four women are bright, industrious, determined, and open to change, and each woman has her own unique story to tell. All the books of the series are set in America’s heartland in the late 19th century when the railroad was king, change was in the air, and anything was possible. The New Hope ... [Read More...]

Melanie: A Tale of Wonder

Aaron Jones, an elderly gentleman obviously down on his luck and badly in need of a shower, enters a talent contest to use the prize money to help a ten-year-old girl, Melanie, whose father is dying. During the performance, the audience begins to realize his real identity. Critics say this story is “The sweetest and most touching short story I have ever read.” Find out for yourself. $1.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Free: The Glorious Companions Series

From Book 1: First in the “Glorious Companions” series of historical romance adventures! For fans of Outlander, Ahab’s Wife and The Red Tent. The epic saga of kings, queens, angels, adventure and eternal love. Join the heroes of old, and be transported into a land of danger and romance! When eighteen-year-old Kenana is sold into marriage to the elderly Prince Jubal of Mesopotamia, she’s determined to make the best of the situation, However, she cannot help but wish for w... [Read More...]

Mrs Morphett’s Macaroons

Take a canny kitchen maid, a pioneer suffragist; an idealistic playwright, a sceptical producer, two stroppy actresses, a demanding backer and a real-life suffragette gaolbird. Mix them together and you have Mrs Morphett’s Macaroons, a trailblazing play about suffragettes that is set to light up London’s West End stage in 1905. That’s if the ingredients can be made to gel. $1.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Free: Anointed: A David and Goliath Novel (The Davidic Chronicles Book 1)

Book one of the Davidic Chronicles immerses you in a young David’s world in a time of bloody war and supernatural deliverance. Witness the titanic collision between Goliath’s gods and David’s faith in Jehovah. Beautifully crafted with an air of ancient ambiance throughout, the Davidic Chronicles creates a masterful tapestry of woven threads that are both biblically and historically accurate. ... [Read More...]

The Shanghai Circle

TAIPAN MEETS TRIAD IN PRE-WAR SHANGHAI A taipan, a triad leader and a beautiful White Russian find their lives intertwined as Japan threatens Shanghai. It is 1936, and Shanghai, the ‘Paris of the East’ or ‘The Whore of Asia’, plays backdrop to the drama, as these characters find their lives are circling each other in a dangerous world. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Free: Lost Child

A spellbinding tale of abandonment, rejection, and survival. An abandoned baby girl was raised in an orphanage and sent to the mid-west on an orphan train, where she was placed out as a farm laborer. Unwanted and unloved, she fought for survival in a lonely, abusive environment. A story of female triumph and perseverance. How did she survive? Free on Kindle. ... [Read More...]