Free: Buzz Books 2022: Spring/Summer

Buzz Books 2022: Spring/Summer is the 20th (!) volume in our popular sampler series. As always, Buzz Books presents passionate readers with an insider’s look at the buzziest books due out this season. Such major bestselling authors as Geraldine Brooks, Sloane Crosley, Chris Pavone, Emma Straub, and Adriana Trigiani are featured, along with literary greats … Continue reading “Free: Buzz Books 2022: Spring/Summer”

Free: A Cowboy and a Promise

A Cowboy and a Promise is the first book in the Blackstone Ranch contemporary romance series by Tule Publishing. The books feature three brothers who are ex-military cowboys and the three women they can’t live without. Trouble on the Texas range threaten the brothers’ legacy. Can they overcome those who want to destroy them? (Features … Continue reading “Free: A Cowboy and a Promise”

Free: Trouble in Mudbug (Ghost-in-Law Mystery/Romance, Book 1)

Scientist Maryse Robicheaux thought a lot of her problems had gone away with her mother-in-law’s death. The woman was rude, pushy and used her considerable wealth to run herd over the entire town of Mudbug, Louisiana. Unfortunately, death doesn’t slow down Helena one bit, and Agent Luc LeJeune’s arrival in town is yet another complication … Continue reading “Free: Trouble in Mudbug (Ghost-in-Law Mystery/Romance, Book 1)”

Free: Brianna Has Math Problems

Brianna struggles with her math sheets, but her best friend Latiesha thinks math is a breeze. Brianna’s father shows her how to add and subtract his way, but her teacher wants her to show her work using a number line. Can Brianna find a new way to solve her math problems? Brianna Has Math Problems … Continue reading “Free: Brianna Has Math Problems”

Free: Rev’s Odyssey

An action adventure fantasy, Rev’s Odyssey follows the epic journey of a brave young girl raised in an undersea city. When a ruthless invader pollutes her world, Rev travels to a strange planet hoping to rescue her missing mother and find the solution to save her world from extinction. In doing so she risks never … Continue reading “Free: Rev’s Odyssey”

Free: The Glorious Companions Series

From Book 1: First in the “Glorious Companions” series of historical romance adventures! For fans of Outlander, Ahab’s Wife and The Red Tent. The epic saga of kings, queens, angels, adventure and eternal love. Join the heroes of old, and be transported into a land of danger and romance! When eighteen-year-old Kenana is sold into … Continue reading “Free: The Glorious Companions Series”

Free: Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)

Is running away from your troubles the best path to a fresh start? Claire Perkins struggles with her past, even as a thirty-eight-year-old woman. While attending her abusive mother’s funeral in the town where she grew up, Claire discovers a deeper emotional scar that challenges her definition of home.No longer willing to put on a … Continue reading “Free: Fly Away Home (Pigeon Grove Series Book 1)”

Free: PsycheDeliah: A Novel

Can a Billion Dollars and a Secret Psychedelic Drug Make Men Stop Raping? Paul is a privileged but sensitive white male whose life is turned upside down when Deliah, his struggling mixed-race wife, suddenly disappears. Divorce papers arrive shortly, but with no explanation and no way to reach her, Paul can’t move on. Finding her … Continue reading “Free: PsycheDeliah: A Novel”