Dash and Seek

PLAY BY THE RULES…STAY ALIVE. The rules of Dash and Seek are quite simple. Drive together, stay together. Windows down with the music turned up. Never ride alone… But when Evie Larson and her friends reunite during a college break for some harmless fun, the game turns deadly. Fans of I Know What You Did Last Summer and Pretty Little Liars will enjoy this mystery thrill ride packed with dark secrets and unexpected twists at every corner. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Free: Ruby the Rainbow Witch: Meet the Amber Fairies

One day, Ruby finds her garden is less than picture-perfect. The gingerbread tree is missing its gumdrops, the peppermint tree has no swirly-whirly mints, and her colorful candy tree is bare. The Amber Fairies usually take such great care of the garden, but no one seems to be home. Where could they be?... [Read More...]

Free: Augment (Stories of Singularity #3)

Miriam is a jiv—an augmented warrior for the Maker cause—and she’s more than ready to get in the ring and fight for the latest mod. If she wins, she’ll have everything she needs to apply for the Offering. The only problem? No one survives that augment. Either she’ll be the Makers’ latest failed experiment…or she’ll become the leap toward salvation her people desperately need. ... [Read More...]

Alien Husband

Drax, a fierce alien warrior and leader of the Iddax people, needs a mate. His bed is cold, and he needs children to carry on his legacy. Iddax females are scarce since the Great War, and looking off-planet is his only hope. He buys Lillian from the bridal facility and is smitten. But nothing comes easy. Can she love him as he already loves her? $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]

Carson Cove Scandles

There’s always a scandal in Carson Cove… Get all three books in the Carson Cove Scandals series! Forbidden Kiss: Taylor sees here best friend’s father at an Art Show and saves him from a bad situation by pretending to be his date for the evening. When things get a little hotter than either of them intend, they end their evening with a kiss that sets off a chain of events in Carson Cove that puts them right in the middle of a scandal. Secret Indiscretions: Melanie has no intent... [Read More...]

The Long Con

Some men were made for the con, and a sexy, sassy heiress is his mark. He’ll change his looks. Drastically. Recruit an ally from deep within her world. Chip away at every one of her defenses. Put a plan into motion that there’s no turning back from. Dedicate millions to one endgame…to get close enough to Jaclyn Long to pull the ultimate con. $0.99 on Kindle. ... [Read More...]