Eve Lloyd’s A Deadline Cozy Mystery (Books 1 to 5)

The first 5 books in the fun-filled A Deadline Cozy Mystery series with Eve Lloyd, magnet for murder and mayhem.

1. Eve becomes a suspect in her aunt’s disappearance.

2. A clash with a local artist makes Eve a target for a killer’s revenge.

3. An old school nemesis’ wedding turns deadly.

4. The perfect house becomes the scene of a crime.

5. Hosting a killer can be deadly.

amazon buy now

Leave a Reply