Claiming Her

As owner of Nighthawk Security, Slade Chavez had created a company whose services were in high demand. He had his pick of cases, but some cases pick you. When Travis Daniels contacted him, it was to call in an old favor. Someone was after his sister and Travis was overseas unable to help. Slade stepped up to the plate, despite his misgivings. It was meant to be simple. Get the girl and get her the hell out of the line of fire. She was meant to be a job, but she became so muc... [Read More...]

Free: An Audience of Corpses

Apprentice PI Jack Hornby had only just buried his mentor, but his day’s about to get a whole lot worse. When a simple case of suspected infidelity winds up with a dead body in a gruesomely orchestrated scene, Jack must battle the police, a remorseless killer and his own self-doubt in a desperate attempt to clear his name. Teaming up with his mentor’s niece, his investigation takes him all over London, encountering a host of strange characters who intend to help ... [Read More...]

Notorious Minds (Crime/Thriller Boxset)

Delve into these dark and twisted tales by twenty USA Today and International Bestselling Authors. No matter what kind of crime story typically catches your imagination, there’s sure to be something for everyone. Definitely a must for fans of Patterson, Lee, and Grisham. It includes the book Mystery Bones Murders by best-selling author Karen Randau. In this book, Frankie Shep is still mourning the deaths of her husband and young son when she finds a bone in the far corner... [Read More...]

The Devil Fears Nigga Jones

A gripping and unordinary multi-narrative novel that extends the boundaries of thought and expression, and rings with a sense of place and realism while touching on the deeper meaning of life, family, friends, and the enemies of humanity. Buster is a survivor of a demonic cult, and his journey is awe-inspiring. From the age of five to twenty-six, from the eerie hills of Woodstock, New York, to a stint living inside of a decommissioned billboard in the South Bronx, and finall... [Read More...]

Hot Texas Flash

Nash Ellis The first thing I saw was Texas stacks and a flat top Buckaroo hat. I stopped dead in my tracks. No need to wonder if I want her. I do. Nothing can stop me from taking her…except it did. Flash O’Leary When our gaze connects, I hesitate, against my will. Sheets of raw sex roll off him..But I didn’t come here for that. 

amazon buy now

... [Read More...]

Accidental Affair

I’ve been obsessed with my dad’s best friend for as long as I can remember. Does that make me a bad girl? Let me clarify. I’m not just mindlessly obsessed with him. I actually like Maurice. Letting him kiss me was a big deal for me. I’m still holding on to my V-card. And I want to hand it over to him every time I see him dressed in a suit. Lucky for me, I see that a lot because I work for him. Yes, he’s my boss and I should stop staring at him. But my heart doesn... [Read More...]

The Nemesis Factor

In the Greek island of Naxos, a former Serbian army officer is found dead with clear signs of torture. Next to the corpse is a flower, a Narcissus. Denis Martel, an aging Interpol French inspector is, reluctantly, assigned to the case. Thousands of miles away, Adrian Seaten a billionaire and arrogant executive is driving back from shooting a TV commercial with Laura, an employee from his advertising agency, when they have an accident. Two mysterious men will come to their re... [Read More...]

Famine

Life as he knew it has come to an end. His battle for survival has only just begun. Tom Woodford can’t believe he’s humanity’s only hope. Awakening from a decade-long coma, he’s shocked to learn a killer virus ravaged the planet and he’s the last-remaining pure human on Earth. His terror only intensifies when a mysterious woman plucks him from the dripping jaws of a bloodthirsty humanoid monster. Fleeing with his cryptic caretaker towards her home in the West, Tom... [Read More...]