The Complete Thriller Collection: Twelve psychological thrillers by Paul J. Teague, including the Don’t Tell Meg Trilogy and the Morecambe Bay Trilogy plus six standalone stories

12 x psychological thrillers, packed with action and suspense, including 2 x trilogies. The ultimate omnibus edition which will keep you on the edge of your seat with non-stop tension and plot twists. The Don’t Tell Meg Trilogy Don’t Tell Meg: Two women. One night. So many deaths. The Murder Place:

amazon buy now

Leave a Reply