Betrayal: An Ann’s War Mystery (The Ann’s War Mystery Series Book 1)

About the Series The Ann’s War Mystery Series is a series of five novellas set in 1944-5. Each story contains approximately 15,000 words and a complete mystery. The stories are: BETRAYAL, INVASION, BLACKMAIL, ESCAPE and VICTORY. The stories are set four months apart and will be published four months

amazon buy now

Leave a Reply