Bram Stoker Collection: The Complete Novels (Dracula, The Jewel of Seven Stars, The Lady of the Shroud, The Lair of the White Worm…) (Halloween Stories)

Here you will find the complete novels of Bram Stoker in the chronological order of their original publication. – The Primrose Path – The Snake’s Pass – The Watter’s Mou’ – The Shoulder of Shasta – Dracula – Miss Betty – The Mystery of the Sea – The Jewel of Seven Stars – The Man – Lady Athlyne –

amazon buy now

Leave a Reply