The Skull of a Shadow: Four Tales of Suicide

 The Skull of a Shadow unleashes four tales of terror: “The Stairs,” “The Birds,” “Royal Nectar” and “Wraiths on Eiderdown.” The stories begin with “The Stairs” following a shadow of the underworld on his surreal journey to find a mythical staircase at whose topmost step he will find the

amazon buy now

Leave a Reply