Rise of Ancients (The Seven Islands Book 3)

Dragons, an undead horde, a god of war summoned to Tresladore, powerful magic… The third part of The Seven Islands saga by author J.D. Morrison. A fast-paced fantasy told in five points of view for adults and teens who enjoyed Game of Thrones. For fans of Ava Richardson, Jeff Wheeler, D.K.

amazon buy now

Leave a Reply