Charles Fillmore Complete Collection: Twelve Books (Alpha Centauri Religion Book 7701)

This volume collects the twelve books written by Charles Fillmore, founder of Unity church, the church that was born within the New Thought movement. He became known as an American mystic for his contributions to spiritualist interpretations of biblical Scripture. We have added as a bonus book the

amazon buy now

Leave a Reply